• PickStar

World Cup: Socceroos, Soccer Star Appearances and Marketing


The count down is well and truly on ahead of the FIFA World Cup! PickStar clients are booking Socceroos, football legends and A-league stars for promotions, venue broadcast events and other marketing activations.


Just a few names of the names that we recommend - top analyst Craig Foster, Socceroos legend Josh Kennedy, legend Archie Thompson, Socceroo James Troisi, A-League stars Carl Valeri, Brendon Santalab, Stefan Mauk, Andy Keogh and many more. Kick off is mid June, so if you've got an idea please get in touch quick! PickStar works with all budgets for all kinds of clients, including big brands, media, marketing and events professionals, small businesses, charities, schools, clubs and fans.

  • Choose from 800+ elite athletes and sports personalities

  • PickStar works with ALL budgets and in ALL locations

  • Our FAST booking process takes just three steps

  • PickStar was founded by AFL legend Matthew Pavlich and former AFL footballer James Begley

Get started now.

Socceroos matches: Dates and times (group stage)

France v Australia Kazan Arena, Kazan Saturday, 16 June 8pm AEST, 7:30pm ACST, 6pm AWST

Denmark v Australia Samara Arena, Samara Thursday, 21 June 10pm AEST, 9:30pm ACST, 8pm AWST

Australia v Peru Fisht Stadium, Sochi Tuesday, 26 June 12am AEST (Wednesday, 27 June), 11:30pm ACST, 10pm AWST


#FIFAWorldCup2018 #Socceroos #Soccer #Football #CraigFoster #JoshKennedy #ArchieThompson #JamesTroisi #CarlValeri #BrendonSantalab #StefanMauk #Isaias #AndyKeogh #GuestAppearance #SportsMarketing

Choose from 1300+ elite athletes and sports personalities.
 
ANY IDEA, ANY BUDGET
WANT TO BOOK A SPORTS STAR?
Strategic Partners